Directed/VOXX Training at KnowledgeFest West Live

share on:
VOXX-Directed

Press Release: VOXX will hold training sessions at KnowledgeFest West Live starting Friday, March 19.  Please join us for the following sessions:

Directed – Friday March 19th 8:00pm – 9:00pm EST (5:00pm – 6:00pm Pacific time)

 

Rostra – Friday March 19th 9:10pm – 10:10pm EST (6:10pm – 7:10pm Pacific time)

 

VPS / Mobile Video – Saturday March 20th  8:00pm – 9:00pm EST (5:00pm – 6:00pm Pacific time)

 

VOXX Security – Saturday March 20th  9:10pm – 10:10pm EST (6:10pm – 7:10pm Pacific time)

 

To register for KnowledgeFest West Live click here.

 

share on: