Drive More Dollars to Your Store: Webinar

share on:
Get Ready for Black Friday webinar

Win a free $200 gift card when you sign up for a free webinar by Avidworx on how to drive more dollars to your store.

Avidworx will sponsor 4 free webinars to help car audio dealers drive more customers into their stores.

The 1-hour webinars present a system to help retailers create up email blasts and fliers in minutes for promotions, and tag the store for sales, after an initial set-up.

The system also helps retailers to track sales and improve profits.

The webinars will be held on 2 different dates this month: Friday September 20 and Tuesday, September 24.

 

Register now!

Get a free $200 gift card when you register for the webinar towards any Avidworx display (which start at $699). (Offer expires December 1, 2013. Not to be combined with any other offer).

For Friday, September 20, 9 am Eastern (6 am Pacific) click below to register

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/144331045340168706

For Friday, September 20, 9 am Pacific (noon Eastern) click below to register

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7736298306435713026

For Tuesday, September 24, 9 am Eastern, (6 am Pacific) click below to register

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3069023179131453186

For Tuesday, September 24, 9 am Pacific, (noon Eastern) click below to register

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7975806023825889026

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email on how to join the webinar.

Source: Avidworx Businessworx

share on: