Congratulations to New 12V Leaders of the CEA

share on:

The Consumer Electronics Association (CEA) has elected several car audio executives to top posts on its 2013 Executive Board and Board of Industry Leaders.

CEAThe CEA announced last week that Ron Freeman, CEO, AAMP of America has joined the Executive Board and Patrick Lavelle, President and CEO, Voxx International, continues on the Board as Vice Chair.  Also Robert Fields, Vice President, Sales and Marketing, Aridian Technology Company continues to serve on the Executive Board.

CEA also announced the election of its 2013 Board of Industry Leaders which includes car stereo executives Jim Braun, President and CEO, Dual Electronics Corporation and Sally Washlow, Senior Vice President, Marketing & Sales, Cobra Electronics.

Those who continue to serve on Board of Industry Leaders include Jim Bazet, Chairman and CEO, Cobra Electronics;  Loyd Ivey, Chairman and CEO, Mitek Electronics and Communications; Robert Struble, President and CEO, iBiquity Digital Corp.; and Jake Sigal, Founder and CEO, Livio Radio.

To view the full list of 2013 CEA Board members and Industry Leaders click here.

Source: CEA

Want to receive industry news? Sign up here
share on: